Final Animation, Yo

Finally!! I didn’t think we’d get it rendered in time! Here is our final animation!:

Katie and I both rendered out scenes. We both played around with After Affects, but found that we didn’t have enough time to learn the software to edit the animation in time. Katie then put together the scenes on her laptop using Premiere Pro. We then both sat together and played around with the sound effects that myself, Katie and Kae had found. Katie and I sat and listened to sounds and figured out what would work best and edited them in Premiere Pro also.

Despite feeling the most stressed I’ve ever felt in my life, I really enjoyed working on this project! And I’m only very happy with the outcome considering this was our first ever animation and my first time properly animating anything!

CREDITS:

Modelling & Assets: Katie, Matthew, Dearbhla and Kae

Arranging Scenes: Matthew

Texturing, Rigging, Lighting & Animating: Katie and Dearbhla

 

 

Leave a comment